The Administration Board guarantees that ESEC carries out all its missions. In expansion to the Chair, the Administration Board is composed of six individuals chosen from the Board of Administrators by its individuals. The Official Chief, the Vice-Chair, and a agent from the Commission go to as non-voting members (but on budget things where the Commission features a vote). The primary part of the Administration Board is to guarantee that the Specialist carries out its mission and performs the errands doled out to it in agreement with the ESEC Control and in specific centers on the administration viewpoints of the Specialist, such as the advancement and execution of a multi-annual Work Program, as well as budget and staff asset matters. In understanding with Article 47(7) of the ESMA Control 1095/2010, the Administration Board has embraced Rules of Procedure.